Today is: August 18, 2017 / 26 Av, 5777

Special Events

View upcoming events or browse the list of observed holidays

Celebrate Yeshua Northwest - Friday & Saturday

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 6:30 PM
Celebrate Yeshua Northwest (CYNW) is a free annual mini-conference of Restoration in Seattle, serving the Pacific Northwest. Our goal is to bring some of the best from the worldwide messianic movement to help Seattle celebrate Yeshua our Messiah as King, Lord, and Savior. The conference includes three messages with a focus on Romans 9, 10, and 11, and what God is doing among the Jewish people, the body of Messiah, and the messianic movement.

Erev Rosh Hashana

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Erev Rosh Hashana / New Year / Erev Yom Teruah / Feast of Trumpets

Sukkot Food Drive for Jewish Family Services

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Your non-perishable food donations will be collected through October 21.

Tashlich

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 1:30 PM
Ceremonial throwing of sins into the water

Erev Yom Kippur

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Day of Atonement

Yom Kippur

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Day of Fasting and Prayer

Ne’ilah

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Closing of the Gates. Conclusion of Yom Kippur

Erev Sukkot

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Celebrate the Feast of Tabernacles.

Erev Hoshana Rabah

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00 PM
The Great Salvation, the last day of Sukkot. We will pray for people to be filled with the Holy Spirit.

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Eighth Day of Assembly

Erev Simchat Torah

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Rejoicing in the Word of God

Financial Peace University Class

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Class runs for 9 sessions - class concludes on December 13.

Men's Quarterly Breakfast

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00 AM
In the Fellowship Hall from 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Cost is $5 per person.

Chanukah Celebration – Fifth Night

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Come and celebrate the fifth night of Chanukah, the Festival of Lights! 5:00 - 7:00pm

Purim Celebration - Children's Carnival and Evening Program

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:30 PM
Carnival games, food and activities for the whole family!

Community Passover Seder

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Join Beit Tikvah in our interactive Passover Seder, as we celebrate deliverance from slavery and see the Messiah of Israel in the traditions of Passover.

Yom HaBikurim / Sefirat HaOmer / Resurrection Day

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:30 AM
One of the most important days of the year - celebrating the Resurrection of Messiah! 

Jonathan Settel • Worship Concert

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6:00 PM
His music has blessed and touched the hearts of many.