Today is: February 20, 2019 / 15 Adar Alef, 5779

Special Events

View upcoming events or browse the list of observed holidays

Erev Shabbat at Beit Tikvah

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Celebrating God's Ancient Paths, A Monthly Erev Shabbat Experience, First Fridays of the month in the Fellowship Hall

Purim Celebration - Children's Carnival and Evening Program

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Carnival games, food and activities for the whole family!

Community Passover Seder

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Join Beit Tikvah in our interactive Passover Seder, as we celebrate deliverance from slavery and see the Messiah of Israel in the traditions of Passover.

Yom HaBikurim / Sefirat HaOmer / Resurrection Day

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM
One of the most important days of the year - celebrating the Resurrection of Messiah! 

Men's Quarterly Breakfast

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM
In the Fellowship Hall from 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Cost is $5 per person at the door.

Shavuot / Feast of Weeks / Pentecost

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Shavuot is about God’s blessing at two mountains: the giving of the Torah on Mt. Sinai and the giving of the Holy Spirit on Mt. Zion. Leviticus 23 is fulfilled in Acts 2.

Erev Yom Teruah - Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Erev Yom Teruah - Feast of Trumpets / Rosh Hashana - New Year

Tashlich

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:30 PM
Ceremonial throwing of sins into the water

Erev Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Day of Atonement

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Day of Fasting and Prayer

Ne’ilah

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Closing of the Gates. Conclusion of Yom Kippur

Sukkot Food Drive for Jewish Family Services

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Your non-perishable food donations will be collected through November 2.

Erev Sukkot

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Celebrate the Feast of Tabernacles.

Erev Hoshana Rabbah

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM
The Great Salvation, the last day of Sukkot. We will pray for people to be filled with the Holy Spirit.

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Eighth Day of Assembly

Erev Simchat Torah

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Rejoicing in the Word of God

Chanukah Celebration – Seventh Night

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Come and celebrate the seventh night of Chanukah, the Festival of Lights! 5:00 - 7:00pm