Today is: June 16, 2019 / 13 Sivan, 5779

Special Events

View upcoming events or browse the list of observed holidays

Together for Israel Conference - Origins Seattle

Friday, June 21, 2019
Discovering the Biblical Roots of our Faith | June 21-23, 2019 | Location: Beit Tikvah

Erev Shabbat at Beit Tikvah

Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Celebrating God's Ancient Paths, A Monthly Erev Shabbat Experience, First Fridays of the month in the Fellowship Hall

Dance Fellowship

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 4:30 PM
Beit Tikvah’s Dance Ministry invites everyone to a time of fellowship and Messianic dancing, 4:30 to 8:00 PM.

BT Community Picnic

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 1:30 PM
Fun, Food, Games & Fellowship

Men's Quarterly Breakfast

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM
In the Fellowship Hall from 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Cost is $5 per person at the door.

Ted Pearce, Leading Worship

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Ted will lead us in worship for Boker Shabbat and share a message.

Men’s Fishing Retreat • Copper Island, B.C., Canada

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 6:00 AM
Copper Island in the Barclay Sound on the west side of Vancouver Island, B.C. Canada • August 11th through August 16th

Marty Goetz & Misha - Boker Shabbat Worship

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Marty and Misha will lead us in worship for Boker Shabbat. Marty will share a message.

Erev Yom Teruah - Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Erev Yom Teruah - Feast of Trumpets / Rosh Hashana - New Year

Tashlich

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:30 PM
Ceremonial throwing of sins into the water

Erev Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Day of Atonement

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Day of Fasting and Prayer

Ne’ilah

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Closing of the Gates. Conclusion of Yom Kippur

Sukkot Food Drive for Jewish Family Services

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Your non-perishable food donations will be collected through November 2.

Erev Sukkot

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Celebrate the Feast of Tabernacles.

Erev Hoshana Rabbah

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM
The Great Salvation, the last day of Sukkot. We will pray for people to be filled with the Holy Spirit.

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Eighth Day of Assembly

Erev Simchat Torah

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Rejoicing in the Word of God

Chanukah Celebration – Seventh Night

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Come and celebrate the seventh night of Chanukah, the Festival of Lights! 5:00 - 7:00pm

Purim Celebration - Children's Carnival and Evening Program

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 3:30 PM
Carnival games, food and activities for the whole family!

Community Passover Seder

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:30 PM
Join Beit Tikvah in our interactive Passover Seder, as we celebrate deliverance from slavery and see the Messiah of Israel in the traditions of Passover.

Yom HaBikurim / Sefirat HaOmer / Resurrection Day

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 10:30 AM
One of the most important days of the year - celebrating the Resurrection of Messiah!