Today is: January 16, 2018 / 29 Tevet, 5778

Special Events

View upcoming events or browse the list of observed holidays

Sanctity of Human Life Shabbat

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Dance Fellowship

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Beit Tikvah’s Dance Ministry invites everyone to a time of fellowship and Messianic dancing, 5:00 to 8:00 PM.

Men's Study - Stepping Up, A Call to Courageous Manhood

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00 PM

Guest Speaker

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:30 AM
This event will NOT be available for viewing online. Please plan to attend the service if you would like to hear the message.

Men's Quarterly Breakfast

Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 9:00 AM
In the Fellowship Hall from 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Cost is $5 per person.

Women's Bible Study - Undaunted, Daring to Do What God Calls You to Do

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00 PM
A Bible Study by Christine Caine, led by Rita Slobodkin

Beit Tikvah Annual Members Meeting

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Please make every effort to attend.

Marty Goetz & Misha in Concert at Lake Sammamish Foursquare Church

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Join Marty and Misha for a beautiful evening of worship!

Purim Celebration - Children's Carnival and Evening Program

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:30 PM
Carnival games, food and activities for the whole family!

Community Passover Seder

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Join Beit Tikvah in our interactive Passover Seder, as we celebrate deliverance from slavery and see the Messiah of Israel in the traditions of Passover.

Yom HaBikurim / Sefirat HaOmer / Resurrection Day

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:30 AM
One of the most important days of the year - celebrating the Resurrection of Messiah! 

Shavuot / Feast of Weeks / Pentecost

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:30 AM
Shavuot is about God’s blessing at two mountains: the giving of the Torah on Mt. Sinai and the giving of the Holy Spirit on Mt. Zion. Leviticus 23 is fulfilled in Acts 2.

Erev Yom Teruah - Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Erev Yom Teruah - Feast of Trumpets / Rosh Hashana - New Year

Tashlich

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:30 PM
Ceremonial throwing of sins into the water

Erev Yom Kippur

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Day of Atonement

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00 PM
Day of Fasting and Prayer

Ne’ilah

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Closing of the Gates. Conclusion of Yom Kippur

Erev Sukkot

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Celebrate the Feast of Tabernacles.

Erev Hoshana Rabbah

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 6:00 PM
The Great Salvation, the last day of Sukkot. We will pray for people to be filled with the Holy Spirit.

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Eighth Day of Assembly

Erev Simchat Torah

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Rejoicing in the Word of God

Chanukah Celebration – Seventh Night

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Come and celebrate the seventh night of Chanukah, the Festival of Lights! 5:00 - 7:00pm