Today is: March 25, 2017 / 27 Adar, 5777

Special Events

View upcoming events or browse the list of observed holidays

Dance Fellowship

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 5:30 PM
Beit Tikvah’s Dance Ministry invites everyone to a time of fellowship and Messianic dancing.

Purim Food Drive for Renewal Food Bank

Saturday, April 1, 2017
During this Purim season Beit Tikvah will be collecting non-perishable food donations to support Renewal Food Bank in Bellevue.

GTKY Newcomer's Luncheon

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:30 PM
"Getting to Know You" Luncheon, 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Community Passover Seder

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:30 PM
Join Beit Tikvah in our interactive Passover Seder, as we celebrate deliverance from slavery and see the Messiah of Israel in the traditions of Passover.

Yom HaBikurim / Sefirat HaOmer / Resurrection Day

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 10:30 AM
One of the most important days of the year - celebrating the Resurrection of Messiah! 

Men's Quarterly Breakfast

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 8:30 AM
In the Fellowship Hall from 8:30 to 11:00 AM. Cost is $5 per person.

Scott Volk Preaching

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30 AM

Jim Hayford - Guest Speaker

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:30 AM

Shavuot / Feast of Weeks / Pentecost

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Shavuot is about God’s blessing at two mountains: the giving of the Torah on Mt. Sinai and the giving of the Holy Spirit on Mt. Zion. Leviticus 23 is fulfilled in Acts 2.

Sam Rotman • Concert Pianist

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 6:00 PM
"Mr. Rotman played with sensitivity and originality of musical concept which are rare. He seems able to evoke the composer, rather than himself."

Men’s Fishing Retreat • Copper Island, B.C., Canada

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 6:00 AM
Copper Island in the Barclay Sound on the west side of Vancouver Island, B.C. Canada • August 13th through August 18th

Erev Rosh Hashana

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Erev Rosh Hashana / New Year / Erev Yom Teruah / Feast of Trumpets

Sukkot Food Drive for Jewish Family Services

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Your non-perishable food donations will be collected through October 21.

Tashlich

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 1:30 PM
Ceremonial throwing of sins into the water

Erev Yom Kippur

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:30 PM
Day of Atonement

Yom Kippur

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Day of Fasting and Prayer

Ne’ilah

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Closing of the Gates. Conclusion of Yom Kippur

Erev Sukkot

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Celebrate the Feast of Tabernacles.

Erev Hoshana Rabah

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00 PM
The Great Salvation, the last day of Sukkot. We will pray for people to be filled with the Holy Spirit.

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Eighth Day of Assembly

Erev Simchat Torah

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Rejoicing in the Word of God

Chanukah Celebration – Fifth Night

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Come and celebrate the fifth night of Chanukah, the Festival of Lights! 1:00 - 7:00pm