Today is: June 26, 2017 / 2 Tamuz, 5777

Special Events

View upcoming events or browse the list of observed holidays

Jeff Bernstein • Preaching

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Jeff Bernstein has been communicating a highly controversial message for the past 40 years to two people groups. He has been speaking to Jewish people about Yeshua (Jesus), whom they know very little about. He has been speaking to Christians about Jews, whom they also know very little about! Over the years, Jeff has honed his communication skills to a sharp edge!

Jeff Bernstein • Workshop

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Workshop theme: A New Heart • 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Dance Fellowship

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Beit Tikvah’s Dance Ministry invites everyone to a time of fellowship and Messianic dancing.

Professor William Bjoraker - Guest Speaker

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Morning sermon will be storytelling the Torah portion on the opening to Deuteronomy as Moses recaps the previous 40 years in the wilderness. Audience participation encouraged.

Professor William Bjoraker • Workshop

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Workshop 4:00 - 6:00 PM • The Place of Storytelling in Messianic Jewish Theology and Ministry

Men's Quarterly Breakfast

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 9:00 AM
In the Fellowship Hall from 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Cost is $5 per person.

Camp Sababa - VBS Beit Tikvah style

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Preschool (3 yrs+) through 6th Grade • Wednesdays in August • 10:30 AM – 1:30 PM

Men’s Fishing Retreat • Copper Island, B.C., Canada

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 6:00 AM
Copper Island in the Barclay Sound on the west side of Vancouver Island, B.C. Canada • August 13th through August 18th

Celebrate Yeshua Northwest - Friday & Saturday

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Jonathan Settel • Worship Concert

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 6:00 PM
His music has blessed and touched the hearts of many.

Erev Rosh Hashana

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Erev Rosh Hashana / New Year / Erev Yom Teruah / Feast of Trumpets

Sukkot Food Drive for Jewish Family Services

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Your non-perishable food donations will be collected through October 21.

Tashlich

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 1:30 PM
Ceremonial throwing of sins into the water

Erev Yom Kippur

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:30 PM
Day of Atonement

Yom Kippur

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Day of Fasting and Prayer

Ne’ilah

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Closing of the Gates. Conclusion of Yom Kippur

Erev Sukkot

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Celebrate the Feast of Tabernacles.

Erev Hoshana Rabah

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00 PM
The Great Salvation, the last day of Sukkot. We will pray for people to be filled with the Holy Spirit.

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Eighth Day of Assembly

Erev Simchat Torah

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Rejoicing in the Word of God

Financial Peace University Class

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Class runs for 9 sessions - class concludes on December 13.

Chanukah Celebration – Fifth Night

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Come and celebrate the fifth night of Chanukah, the Festival of Lights! 5:00 - 7:00pm

Purim Celebration - Children's Carnival and Evening Program

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:30 PM
Carnival games, food and activities for the whole family!

Community Passover Seder

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Join Beit Tikvah in our interactive Passover Seder, as we celebrate deliverance from slavery and see the Messiah of Israel in the traditions of Passover.

Yom HaBikurim / Sefirat HaOmer / Resurrection Day

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:30 AM
One of the most important days of the year - celebrating the Resurrection of Messiah!