2022 Holiday Services
Hebrew years 5782-5783

 

Purim Carnival and Play

Sunday, March 20, 2022
Children's Purim Event - 2:30 - 4:30 PM
Evening Program - 6:00 - 8:00 PM

Community Passover Seder

Friday, April 15, 2022  6:00 PM

Yom HaBikkurim

Sunday, April 17, 2022  10:30 AM
Yom HaShoah April 28, 2022 (begins sunset 4/27)
Shavuot Sunday, June 5, 2022  10:30 AM
Erev Rosh Hashana Sunday, September 25, 2022  6:00 PM
Erev Yom Kippur Tuesday, October 4, 2022  7:00 PM
Yom Kippur Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Ne'ilah Wednesday, October 5, 2022  6:00 PM
Erev Sukkot Sunday, October 9, 2022  6:00 PM
Erev Hoshana Rabbah Saturday, October 15, 2022  6:00 PM
Erev Shemini Atzeret Sunday, October 16, 2022  6:00 PM
Erev Simchat Torah Monday, October 17, 2022  7:00 PM
Chanukah (Seventh Night) Saturday, December 24, 2022  6:00 PM